Introduction

Hi, I am Ying, a senior student in Jilin Normal University, from China. I came to America to do an  internship and now I am in LILA co-teaching in a Chinese immersion class. It’s very interesting and I learn a lot every day. I work in school from Monday to Friday and I spend time with my friends doing some traveling and shopping on weekends. People in Minnesota are very nice. I have a good time here! I am very excited to experience more here.

我是来自中国吉林师范大学的一名大四学生。现在我在美国进行教育实习,在一所国际语言学校的中文沉浸班做助教。每天在这里我都可以学到很多,受益匪浅。

每周周一至周五我在学校上班,周末会和朋友出去玩,这里的生活很轻松,环境也很好,期待在这里更精彩的经历!

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

